sewn seeds cycles of fruition fashion show fundraiser

I participated in a beautiful event on sept 14 2014, one of fashion music art and most of all giving. We as a group raised twelve thousand dollars for the womans centers international oakland shelter. It was a brilliant collaboration and worth every minute. I had a amazing crew of woman making my choreograhy and makeup and hair dreams align with my design so hella-gantly. 

 

http://www.womenscentersintl.org/

 

we made it on the news 

 

http://www.ktvu.com/videos/news/oakland-preperations-underway-for-fashion-show/vCrm7T/

 

 

Write a comment

Comments: 3
  • #1

    Kasha Felch (Thursday, 02 February 2017 05:40)


    Hello, I check your blog like every week. Your writing style is witty, keep up the good work!

  • #2

    Teofila Henegar (Thursday, 02 February 2017 19:12)


    Hello there, I found your web site by the use of Google at the same time as looking for a comparable subject, your web site came up, it appears great. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just was alert to your blog via Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you proceed this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • #3

    Evan Hafer (Sunday, 05 February 2017 10:41)


    What i don't understood is actually how you are now not actually much more smartly-appreciated than you might be now. You are so intelligent. You already know thus considerably in terms of this matter, produced me individually consider it from numerous varied angles. Its like women and men are not fascinated until it is one thing to do with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs outstanding. All the time handle it up!